Members of ICLA – Student

CLAI Members of ICLA - Student

Sl. No. Name Institute Email ID
1 Abhilash Banerjee Jadavpur University abhilash.banerjee4@gmail.com
2 Abhishek Mukherjee Jadavpur University gazeblankandpitiless@gmail.com
3 Abhishek Varghese Delhi University abhishek.varghese@yahoo.co.in
4 Abinash Dash Choudhury Jadavpur University choudhuryabinashdash@gmail.com
5 Afsha Naaz Delhi University afsha.du@gmail.com
6 Aheli Das Jadavpur University ahelidas.30@gmail.com
7 Akashneel Alam Ghatak Jadavpur University akashneel04may@gmail.com
8 Anam Siddiqui Delhi University anamzaki95@gmail.com
9 Angana Das IIT, Kanpur angana291292@gmail.com
10 Anurati Dutta Jadavpur University anuratidutta1@gmail.com
11 Aparajita Roy Jadavpur University aparajita.roy1998@gmail.com
12 Apoorva Mishra Delhi University mishraapoorva98@gmail.com
13 Aratrika Ganguly University of Calcutta aratrikaganguly.95@gmail.com
14 Asit Kumar Biswal English & Foreign Language University asitkumarbiswal333@gmail.com
15 Avijit Halder Jadavpur University avijithalder126@gmail.com
16 Ayan Ghosh Calcutta University ayanghosh93@gmail.com
17 Bhumika Chakraborty Jadavpur University bhumikachakraborty7@gmail.com
18 Bodhisattva Bhattacharyya Visva-Bharati University bodhi.bhatt@gmail.com
19 Brinda Dasgupta Jadavpur University dontmakeitbad.1996@gmail.com
20 Darothi Majumder Jadavpur University darothi1995@gmail.com
21 Dattatreya Ghosh Jadavpur University ghoshdattatreya@gmail.com
22 Debasmita Sarkar Jadavpur Univeristy dscomparativeliterature@gmail.com
23 Debkanya Banerjee Jadavpur University debkanya3@gmail.com
24 Dhritii Dutta Jawaharlal Nehru University dhritiidutta@gmail.com
25 Dipayan Dutta Jadavpur University dipayand09@gmail.com
26 Harshita Parihar IIS University harshitaparihar25605@iisuniv.ac.in
27 Ishani Dutta Viswa Bharati University ishanidutta92@gmail.com
28 Ishita Mukherjee Jadavpur University ishmukherjee.work@gmail.com
29 Jyotsna Kumawat Bhupal Nobles’ University jkumawat1008@gmail.com
30 Kamaljot Kour Central University of Jammu kamaljotcuj@gmail.com
31 Kanchi Jain Delhi University kanchijainsa@gmail.com
32 Kankana Chatterjee Jadavpur University chattokal270@gmail.com
33 Koushik Goswami Jadavpur University koushikgoswami4@gmail.com
34 Kulsum Khan Jawaharlal Nehru University kulsumk1201@gmail.com
35 Labanya Sikdar Jadavpur University sikdarlabanya@gmail.com
36 Madhurima Majumder Jadavpur University madhurima.majumder.17@gmail.com
37 Maitrayee Mukherjee Jadavpur University maitrayeemukherjee98@gmail.com
38 Manjari Thakur Cambridge University mt853@cam.ac.uk
39 Manjima Tarafdar Jadavpur University manjima.tarafdar98@gmail.com
40 Mili Aishwarya Delhi University mili.aishwarya@yahoo.com
41 Nazneen Hoque Jadavpur University nazneenhoque1911@gmail.com
42 Paulomi Sharma Jadavpur University/University of Minnesota sharmapaulomi@yahoo.com
43 Pavitra Kumari Delhi University pavitrachaudhary91@gmail.com
44 Payel Ghosh Jadavpur University payelghosh191@gmail.com
45 Pooja Mann Ambedkar University pmann.17@stu.aud.ac.in
46 Prabuddha Ghosh Jadavpur University jishnughosh2007@gmail.com
47 Prathama Sarkar Jadavpur University Prathama0708@gmail.com
48 Prathama Sarkar Jadavpur University prathamasarkar99@gmail.com
49 Pratim Das University of Calcutta pratimdas60@gmail.com
50 Pratyay Bhattacharyya Jadavpur University iampratyay95@gmail.com
51 Purba Basak Jadavpur University basak.purba1506@gmail.com
52 Rachit Verma Ambedkar University rachitverma91@gmail.com
53 Ratika Anand Delhi University ratika9999@gmail.com
54 Rensa Vats University of Hyderabad rensavats9797@gmail.com
55 Rhitama Basak Jadavpur University rhitama.hephzibahb@gmail.com
56 Richa Dawar Delhi University richaadawarr@gmail.com
57 Ritaja Mukherjee Jadavpur University ritajamukherjee97@gmail.com 
58 Ruchi Nagpal Jamia Milia Islamia nagpal.ruchi96@gmail.com
59 Sagar Baidya Jadavpur University sgb.sagar@gmail.com
60 Saheb Kaur Delhi University kaursaheb1411@gmail.com
61 Sahil Bhagat Central University of Jammu sahilcuj@gmail.com
62 Saisaa Roy Jadavpur University raysaisaa96@gmail.com
63 Sampati Saha Bodh Gaya University isamaptisaha@gmail.com
64 Sampayan Chakraborty University of Delhi sampayankkijgm@gmail.com
65 Sarthak Haldar Jadavpur University sarthaksamyak97@gmail.com
66 Shreya Dutta Central University of Gujarat shreyadatta04@gmail.com
67 Shreya Gupta Jadavpur University shreyaofficial18@gmail.com
68 Shrimoyee Chattopadhyay University of Derbecen, Hungary shrimoyeechattopadhyay@gmail.com
69 Shriya Pandey Delhi University pandey.shriya15@gmail.com
70 Shruti Dixit Delhi University shrutidxt04@gmail.com
71 Siddiqua Fatima English & Foreign Language University sid.virji@gmail.com
72 Simreen Biswas Jadavpur University simreencs73@gmail.com
73 Soham Chatterjee Jadavpur University soham.chatt.8@gmail.com
74 Somdatta Das Jadavpur University write4somdatta@gmail.com
75 Somparna Bose Jadavpur University samparnabose95@gmail.com
76 Soumyaneel Dasgupta Jadavpur University neelchill14@gmail.com
77 Sounak Das Jadavpur University sounakdas.ju@gmail.com
78 Sounak Dutta Visva-Bharati University sounak.dutta11@gmail.com
79 Suchitra Singh University of Delhi suchitrasingh1995@gmail.com
80 Suddhadeep Mukherjee Jadavpur University suddhadeepmukherjee.jucl@gmail.com
81 Swagatama Kar Jadavpur University swagatamakar0498@gmail.com
82 Tanushree Ghosh English & Foreign Languages University tanusreeghosh32@gmail.com
83 Tias Basu Jadavpur University basutias15@gmail.com
84 Twinkle Dhall University of Delhi dhalltwinkle@gmail.com
85 Urmi Sengupta Jadavpur University urmibolchi89@gmail.com
86 Urwashi Kumari Magadh University urwashisharma0009@gmail.com
87 Yasmin Choudhury Jadavpur University vista2405@gmail.com
88 Yasmin Choudhury Jadavpur University vista2405@gmail.com
89 Zarqua Adam Delhi University adamzarqua12@gmail.com