Members of ICLA – Regular

Members of ICLA - Regular

Sl. No. Name Institute Email ID
1 Abhimanyu Singh Arha University of Rajasthan abhimanyuarha@gmail.com
2 Abhinaba Chatterjee Independent Scholar abhinaba0000@gmail.com
3 Abhishek Sarkar Jadavpur University abhishek.sarkar.2007@gmail.com
4 Abu Saleh Calcutta University abusalehenglish@gmail.com
5 Ameena K Ansari Jamia Milia Islamia University akansari@jmi.ac.in
6 Amitav Chakraborty Delhi University amitavaz@yahoo.com
7 Amrita Bhagat Phul Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya amrita1177@gmail.com
8 Anil Aaniket University of Rajasthan anil.aaniket@gmail.com
9 Anisur Rahman Jamia Milia Islamia University anis.jamia@gmail.com
10 Aparna Lanjewar Bose English & Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad aparnablin@gmail.com
11 Asha Sundaram Govt College, Tonk sundaramasha5@gmail.com
12 Bandana Chakrabarty Prof. (Retd). bandana.chakrabarty@gmail.com
13 Chandra Mohan General Secretary, CLAI c.mohan.7@hotmail.com
14 Charulika Dhawan Sophia College for Women, Mumbai charulika@gmail.com
15 Debarati Chakraborty Techno India University chakraborty.debarati1@gmail.com
16 EV Ramakrishnan Prof (Emeritus), Central University of Gujarat evrama51@gmail.com
17 Garima Gupta University of Jammu garimagupta2008@gmail.com
18 Gazzala Gayas Amar Singh College, Srinagar gazalagayas@gmail.com
19 Gourab Chatterjee Kalinga Institute of Technology gou86rab@gmail.com
20 Gouri Parvathy V Independent Scholar gouriparvathyv@gmail.com
21 Harish Trivedi Prof. (Retd). Delhi University harish.trivedi@gmail.com
22 Ipshita Chanda English & Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad pixybee@gmail.com
23 Jagdish Batra OP Jindal Global University drjagdishbatra@gmail.com
24 Jancy James Central University of Kerala jamesjancy2008@gmail.com
25 Jatindra Kumar Nayak Utkal University nayak.jatin@gmail.com
26 Jayshree Singh Bhupal Nobles’ Post-Graduate College dr.jayshree.singh@gmail.com
27 Kavita Sharma South Asian University kavitaateducation@gmail.com
28 Krishna Gopal Sharma University of Rajasthan kgsharma19@gmail.com
29 Kunal Chattopadhyay Jadavpur University kunal.chattopadhyay@gmail.com
30 Mahjabeen Neshat Anjum Magadh University nanjum2007@rediffmail.com
31 Maria Bhuiyan Khulna University of Engineering & Technology mariabhuiyan@ymail.com
32 Mashrur Shahid Hossain Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka mashrursh@yahoo.co.uk
33 Maske Siddharth Shrihari Govt Arts & Commerce College, Surat smaske0430@gmail.com
34 Md. Dilwar Hussain Dwijendralal College, Krishnanagar dilwarhossain01@gmail.com
35 Mohar Daschaudhuri Calcutta University moharchaudhuri@gmail.com
36 Monika Sethi Chadha University of Jammu sethimonika2000@gmail.com
37 Mrinmoy Pramanick Calcutta University mpcill@caluniv.ac.in
38 Mrittika Ghosh Amity University, Kolkata mrittika.ghosh@gmail.com
39 Mukulika Dattagupta Adamas University dmukulika@gmail.com
40 Nagaratna Parande Rani Channamma University nvparande26@gmail.com
41 Neeraj Kumar Magadh University neerajmu86@yahoo.co.in
42 Panchali Majumdar Bhattacharya Ramakrishna Sarada Mission Vivekananda Vidyabhavan panchalimajumdar@yahoo.co.in
43 Pompi Basumatary Christ (Deemed to be University), Delhi pompi.bas@gmail.com
44 Prasad Pannian Central University of Kerala prasadpannian@gmail.com
45 Prem Kumari Srivastav Delhi University premksri@gmail.com
46 Priyalekha NS University of Calicut priyalekha.ns@gmail.com
47 Radha Chakravarty Ambedkar University, Delhi radha@aud.ac.in
48 Rajat Chaddha Independent Scholar chadharajat2000@yahoo.com
49 Ramesh Mohan Former Education Officer c.mohan.7@hotmail.com
50 Rindon Kundu Sri Sri University, Orissa rindon86@gmail.com
51 Roshi Jolly Sethi Amity University, Noida roshi.js@gmail.com
52 S Satish Kumar GITAM (Deemed to be University) anahata87@gmail.com
53 Sachida Nand Jha Rajdhani College, University of Delhi sachidanand.jha@gmail.com
54 Sadaf Shah University of Jammu aiz_syed@yahoo.com
55 Safvan PT Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Kerala safvanpt@amalcollege.ac.in
56 Sarvchetan Katoch Delhi University chetan.katoch@yahoo.com
57 Saswati Saha Sikkim University sazy.saswati@gmail.com
58 Sayantan Dasgupta Jadavpur University sayantan.dasgupta@jadavpuruniversity.in
59 Seemantini Dasgupta Anandabazar Patrika seemantinigupta@gmail.com
60 Shagufta Shaheen Maulana Azad National Urdu University shugufta.shaheen@yahoo.com
61 Shivani Vashisht Manav Rachna University shivani.fmeh@mriu.edu.in
62 Shyma P Payyanur College, Kerala p.shyma@gmail.com
63 Soma Marik RKSM Vivekananda Vidyabhavan, WBSU mariksoma@hotmail.com
64 Soma Mukherjee Visva-Bharati University, Shantiniketan mamos1975@yahoo.co.in
65 Sowmya Dechamma Central University of Hyderabad sowmyadechamma@uohyd.ac.in
66 SP Shukla Prof (Retd) Delhi University spshukla210@gmail.com
67 Subha Chakraborty Dasgupta Jadavpur University subhacd@gmail.com
68 Suchetana Banerjee Symbiosis International University, Pune suchetana.banerjee@ssla.edu.in
69 Suchorita Chattopadhyay Jadavpur University suchorita.chattopadhyay@gmail.com
70 Sudhi Rajiv JN Vyas University, Jodhpur sudhirajiv@gmail.com
71 Swagata Bhattacharya Postdoctoral Fellow, Jadavpur University swagatarchithi@gmail.com
72 Tamegh Panwar University of Rajasthan tamegh@gmail.com
73 Tanuja Yadav Manipal University, Jodhpur tanuja.yadav@yahoo.co.in
74 Tanvi Sharma Delhi University tans289@gmail.com
75 Tapati Mukherjee Visva-Bharati University, Shantiniketan tapati.mukherjee1952@gmail.com
76 TS Satyanath University of Delhi tssatyanath.du@gmail.com
77 Urmil Talwar BGD Govt Girls’ College, Jaipur urmiltal@gmail.com
78 Vandana Sharma Central University of Jammu vandanacuj2017@gmail.com
79 Vinita Gupta Chaturvedi Delhi University vinitagc@yahoo.co.in